The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is a global professional accounting body offering the Chartered Certified Accountant qualification. The ACCA qualification is recognised as equivalent to bachelor degree level (Tier 6) by the Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA). The member of ACCA is then qualified to apply for the Malaysian Institute of Accountants (MIA) membership. Kompas International College is recognised as a Gold Learning Partner by ACCA.

We are an approved ACCA Gold Learning Partner.

Programme pathway

Professional Training

You will undergo a comprehensive professional training in renowned auditing and accounting firm. It has been specially designed to give you an intensive hands-on learning experience within a challenging work environment.

Program Structure

Business and Technology (BT)

Management Accounting (MA)

Financial Accounting (FA)

Corporate and Business Law (LW)

Performance Management (PM)

Taxation (TX)

Financial Reporting (FR)

Audit and Assurance (AA)

Financial Management (FM)

Strategic Business Leader (SBL)

Strategic Business Reporting (SBR)

Advanced Financial Management (AFM)

Advanced Performance Management (APM)

Advanced Taxation (ATX)

Advanced Audit and Assurance (AAA)

* complete any 2 subjects

Students are required to take 5 MPU subjects.


  • MUET Band 2 AND a pass inSTPM or its’ equivalent, with a minimum Grade C+ (GP 2.33) in any two subjects, AND credit in Mathematics and a pass inEnglish at SPM level; OR


  • MUET Band 2 AND a pass in SijilTinggi Agama Malaysia (STAM)with a minimum grade of Jayyid(good) AND credits in Mathematics and a pass in English at SPM level; OR


  • MUET Band 2 and a Diploma inAccounting or related field, or its’equivalent with a minimum CGPAof 260, AND credits in Mathematics and a pass in English at SPM level; OR


  • MUET Band 2 AND Matriculation/Foundation qualification or its’ equivalent with a minimum CGPA of 2.50, ANDcredits in Mathematics and a passin English at SPM level.

February, May, August, November

Min 3 years